Meet the ARSOPHE Executive Committee

2021 

President

Duston Morris, PhD, MS, CHES, ACE-CPT, CTRS, 

dustonm@uca.edu

Vice President

Erin Wells, BS, CHES

eewells@uams.edu

Treasurer

Dana Smith, MS, MCHES

danasmithnow@gmail.com

headshot.jpg

Historian

Emily Paul, MS, CHES, CBE, CCE (ACBE)

EKPaul@uams.edu

Jaimi Mimi Allen, PhD, CHES, ACE-CHC

jaimiallen117@gmail.com

Past President

Ariel.jpg

Secretary

Ariel Washington, BS

awashington3@uams.edu

National Delegate

Anita Sego, PhD, MCHES

asego@uca.edu

Head Shot Sept 2015 1.SARA.jpg

Member at Large,

Professional Standards

Sara Daniel

sdaniel8@atu.edu

Member at Large,

Grants and Finance

_Jennifer Wharton _3191.jpg

Member at Large,

Bylaws

Member at Large,

Conference

Jennifer Wharton

j.wharton@live.com

jo.png

Member at Large,

Membership

Jo Lewis

Member at Large,

Awards