Meet the ARSOPHE Executive Committee

2020 

President

Jaimi Mimi Allen, PhD, CHES, ACE-CHC

jaimiallen117@gmail.com

Vice President

Duston Morris, PhD, MS, CHES, ACE-CPT, CTRS, 

dustonm@uca.edu

Anita Sego, PhD, MCHES

asego@uca.edu

Past President

Treasurer

Dana Smith, MS, MCHES

danasmithnow@gmail.com

Secretary

Olivia Wilson, MS, MCHES

owilson2@uams.edu

Historian

Christa Brown, BS, MCHES

christa.a.brown0317@gmail.com

Member at Large,

Professional Standards

Mallory Jayroe, MS, CHES

mallory.jayroe@arkansas.gov

Member at Large,

Bylaws

Emogene Fox, EdD, CHES

emogenef@uca.edu

National Delegate

Heather Hudson, PhD, MPH, MCHES, CSE

heatherh@uca.edu

Member at Large,

Grants and Finance

LaTonya Bynum, MPH, CHES

latonyastewardbynum@gmail.com

Member at Large,

Conference

Emily Paul, MS, CHES, CBE, CCE

EKPaul@uams.edu

Member at Large,

Membership

Jo Lewis

Member at Large,

Awards

Shannon Borchert, MS, CHES, ACE-CHC

shannonleeborchert@gmail.com

ABOUT US >

As a 501(c)3 non-profit organization, the mission of Arkansas SOPHE is to promote, encourage, and contribute to the advancement of the health of all people through education and to enhance professionalism through the standards of professional preparation and practice of health education. 

CONTACT: 

2020 ARSOPHE President:

 Jaimi Mimi Allen, PhD, MS, CHES, ACE-CHC

T: (501) 852-2653

E: arkansassophe@gmail.com

PO Box 251169

Little Rock, AR. 72225

Let's get Social! 

Facebook

  • Facebook