Contact Us

ARSOPHE

P.O. Box 251169

Little Rock, AR. 72225

2020 ARSOPHE President: Jaimi Mimi Allen, PhD(c) MS, CHES, ACE-CHC

Daytime Phone: (501) 852-2653

​Email: arkansassophe@gmail.com

  • Facebook

© 2020 | Arkansas Society for Public Health Education, Inc. | Powered by Wix.com

2020 Executive Committee 

Past President

Anita Sego, PhD, MCHES

asego@uca.edu

President

Jaimi Mimi Allen, PhD, CHES, ACE-CHC

arkansassophe@gmail.com

Vice President

Duston Morris, PhD, MS, CTRS, ACE-CPT, CHES

​dustonm@uca.edu

Secretary

Olivia Wilson, MS, CHES

OWilson2@uams.edu

Treasurer

Dana Smith, MS, MCHES 

danasmithnow@gmail.com

Historian

Christa Brown, BS

christa.a.brown0317@gmail.com

National Delegate

Heather Hudson, PhD, MPH, MCHES, CSE

heatherh@uca.edu

Member at Large, 

Professional Standards 

Mallory Jayroe, MS, CHES 

mallory.jayroe@arkansas.gov

Member at Large, 

Membership

Jo Lewis 

Member at Large, 

Awards 

Shannon Borchert, MS, CHES, ACE-CHC

shannonleeborchert@gmail.com

Member at Large, 

Grants & Finance 

LaTonya Bynum, MPH, CHES

latonyastewardbynum@gmail.com

Member at Large, 

Bylaws

Emogene Fox, EdD, CHES

emogenef@uca.edu

Member at Large, 

Conference

Emily Paul, MS, CHES, CBE, CCE

EKPaul@uams.edu