Contact Us

ARSOPHE

P.O. Box 251169

Little Rock, AR. 72225

2019 ARSOPHE President: Dr. Anita Sego, PhD, MCHES

 

​Email: arkansassophe@gmail.com

    Facebook

  • Facebook

© 2019 | Arkansas Society for Public Health Education, Inc. | Powered by Wix.com

2019 Executive Committee 

President

Anita Sego, PhD, MCHES

asego@uca.edu

President-Elect

Jaimi Mimi Allen, PhD(c), CHES, ACE-CHC

jallen@uca.edu

Vice President

Duston Morris, PhD, MS, CTRS, ACE-CPT, CHES

​dustonm@uca.edu

Past President 

Kimberly Enoch MPH, MCHES

kimberlyenochandssociates@gmail.com

Treasurer

Emily Paul, MS, CHES, CBE, CCE

EKPaul@uams.edu

Historian

Christa Brown, B.S.

christa.a.brown0317@gmail.com

National Delegate

Heather Hudson, PhD, MPH, MCHES, CSE

heatherh@uca.edu

Secretary

Olivia Wilson, MS, CHES

OWilson2@uams.edu

Member at Large, Bylaws

Emogene Fox, EdD, CHES

emogenef@uca.edu

Member at Large, Membership

Pamela J. Randolph, PhD

drjiji22@gmail.com

Member at Large, Grants

LaTonya Bynum, MPH, CHES

latonyastewardbynum@gmail.com

Member at Large, Conference

Betty Hubbard, EdD, MCHES

bettyh@uca.edu